|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
register |
bbs |
search |
rss |
faq |
about
|
 |
 |
meet up |
add to del.icio.us |
digg it
|
 |
 |
| Weapons and Combat This is the forum dedicated to weapons, martial arts, and their related technical, political and social issues. Weapons and Combat is for the safe and responsible use of firearms, knives, fists and other weapons. This forum is about real weapons - Threads about paintball, airsoft, and other sport related combat may posted in Go Team. |
 |
|
|
#1
 2002-06-16, 11:21
|
PyroMatt 
Regular
|
|
|
|
For real?
Sup, is www.gunsforkids.com selling real guns or is it just a load of bolloks?
-The Flame Viper
|
|
#2
 2002-06-16, 14:26
|
confuzious 
Regular
|
|
|
|
Re: For real?
Well do you believe they actually sell guns?
|
|
#3
 2002-06-16, 20:55
|
Zero the Inestimable 
Regular
|
|
|
|
Re: For real?
Looks like a joke to me.
~Zero the Inestimable
|
|
#4
 2002-06-17, 05:22
|
PyroMatt 
Regular
|
|
|
|
Re: For real?
I think it's a credit card scam. Or more likely a joke.
-The Flame Viper
|
|
#5
 2002-06-17, 14:46
|
gun-nut 
Regular
|
|
|
|
Re: For real?
did you see the 'other toy sellers' ? they are selling toys...
|
|
#6
 2002-06-17, 21:22
|
kefak 
Regular
|
|
|
|
Re: For real?
yeah,it looks very much like a joke. cant be good anyway.
|
|
 |
 |
To the best of our knowledge, the text on this page may be freely reproduced and distributed.

totse.com certificate signatures
|
 |
 |
About | Community | Bad Ideas | Drugs | Ego | Erotica | Fringe | Society | Technology
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
|